- May 13, 2017 - May 14, 2017
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This class will instruct persons in the required legal aspects of carrying a concealed handgun in the state of Illinois as well as nomenclature of revolvers and semi automatic pistols. Per Illinois law, either 8 hours or 16 hours of mandatory state approved curriculum will be given based on the students possible lawful exemptions as granted by Illinois law. A 30 round qualification is mandated to complete the course and apply for a state permit. Classes will be given upon express permission of the State Police. Students will be required to bring their own eyes and ears. Remember, only factory ammunition may be used for qualifications (no reloads), no weapon may have any internal modification. We reserve the right to refuse service to any person at any time for any reason. We are licensed, bonded, and insured.
Location: Venue of Illinois Concealed Carry 16 Hour