ExpiredIllinois Concealed Carry 16 Hour


  • May 13, 2017 - May 14, 2017
    8:00 am - 5:00 pm

This class will instruct persons in the required legal aspects of carrying a concealed handgun in the state of Illinois as well as nomenclature of revolvers and semi automatic pistols. Per Illinois law, either 8 hours or 16 hours of mandatory state approved curriculum will be given based on the students possible lawful exemptions as granted Read More